Contact

548 West 22nd Street (Between 10th and 11th Avenue)
New York, NY 10011
Main Number: 646-398-9100
Fax Number: 646-398-9102

For rental inquiries, please email info@center548.com or call and ask to speak with Dan Kobin
*When contacting us, please note which venue you are inquiring information about*

Dan Kobin
President
Director of Sales
646-398-9100 ext 201
dan@center548.com

Michele Fox
Director of Operations
646-398-9100 ext 202
michele@center548.com

Sue Kobin
Director of Marketing
646-398-9100 ext 205
sue@center548.com

John Reilly
Venue Manager
646-398-9100 ext 203
john@center548.com

Nikki Roberts
Senior Account Manager for Center548
Director of Operations for Absolute Event Solutions
646-398-9100 ext 204
nikki@center548.com
nikki@aesnyc.com

Loyin Chau
Accountant
646-398-9100 ext. 306
loyin@center548.com

Jesse Martinez
Floor Manager
jesse@center548.com

Teej Matchhar
Floor Manager
teej@center548.com

Jay Santos
Floor Manager
jay@center548.com

 

 

Would you like to submit a request for a private event?  Please fill out our Private Event Request Form.

Parking Lots and Valet Information


View Larger Map

Comments are closed.